Nathaniel Bassey Releases 6th Studio Album “The King Is Coming”

Nigeria’s prominent and highly anointed gospel music minister and pastor, Nathaniel Bassey finally release his highly anticipated 6th studio album titled “The King Is Coming” on all digital stores around the world for download.

The 13 track album features great songs that will future launch worshipers to another realm of worship.

Going by note and publication on Pastor Nathaniel Bassey’s Instagram page, he shares that “What you’d be getting this weekend is not an ALBUM. But a weapon. An Arsenal of spiritual and prophetic songs. With them, you would enforce and celebrate your victory in Christ Jesus.

Three things I trust this would ignite in your life – PRAYER – POWER & PASSION for HIS Presence.

Lately, I’ve been meditating on the mystery of songs in worship. Why music or singing is such an integral part of our worship of God.

So important He says in Psalm 100:2 KJV, “Serve the Lord with gladness: come before his presence with singing.” Not a suggestion, but a divine protocol. Singing to yourselves with PSALMS, HYMNS & SPIRITUAL SONGS.

Something happens when we proclaim who God is, His power and what He has done in songs. I have seen this myself. Seasons change, atmospheres change, situations change.

Even we are changed. God’s voice is obvious and clear. Not because it wasn’t always clear, but because we position ourselves properly to hear and receive, taking the posture of true worship. we hit the right frequency. After all, He dwells in and inhabits the praises of Israel ( His People)

So I look forward to putting this in your hands especially as we approach an interesting year, 2020.


“The King Is Coming” Album Tracklisting:

Track 1: Emmanuel – ft. Ifiok Ezenwa, Nwando Omosebi.

Track 2: All Power.

Track 3: There Is A Place – Nathaniel Bassey.

Track 4: He Has Prevailed – ft. Ese Chekwa

Track 5: Holy – ft. Jumoke Oshoboke.

Track 6: Jehovah Nissi.

Track 7: The King Is Coming – Nathaniel Bassey.

Track 8: Carry Me – ft. Bemigho Omayuku & Pastor Pat-Akem Vingir

Track 9: Thank You Lord – Nathaniel Bassey.

Track 10: I Will Dance – ft. Jumoke Oshoboke

Track 11: You Are Holy – ft. Joe Mettle, Mahalia Buchanan

Track 12: Psalm 91 – ft. Oyinkan Koku Bazuaye

Track 13: Yeshua Hamashiach.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *